Took the sample down, will work on better one tonight

The folks running the signature gathering campaign for I-937 asked me to take down my example, because I copied their language. They have a good point, and plus, I was thinking that I should use some non-active initiative language anyway.

Now, all I need to do is figure out which initiative language to copy… maybe that one about Tim Eyman being a horses’ ass… The language though is probably too short and straight forward for my use right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under general thoughts, Problems

Leave a Reply

